Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

TW Blitz - Lightning Fast Trivia

Dec 9, 2021

Deb Wells, Clinton Reese, and Sean Cauley, our winners of the past three waves, are now here to send off season 9 of Blitz in style. Play along and see who wins the season! We'll be taking a short break after this week, but we'll be back in early 2022.

Dec 2, 2021

Previous game winners Chris McDermott, Kris Eve, and Sean Cauley are back to duke it out for the wave 27 crown. Listen in and play along!